Nossos REPRESENTANTES

 

Oximig do Sul

Rogério / Marcos / Eloir
Tel: (54) 3537-0800
Rua Gilberto Candeias, 1061
Caxias do Sul - RS - CEP 95032-613
oximig@oximigdosul.com.br

São Paulo - Centro

Domingos Zuppo
Tel: (11) 9914-9562   ID 55*7*936905
domzuppo@hotmail.com

ABCD e Litoral - SP

Alexandre P. da Silva
Tel (11) 97015-0041 Vivo
alexandre@oximig.com.br

Sorocaba - Jundiaí e região

Claudio Guilherme
Tel: (11) 97277-9493
claudioguilherme10@hotmail.com

São Paulo - São José do Rio Preto e região

Ediovaldo Steagall
Tel: (17) 3242-1667   (17) 99201-5444
ediovaldo@yahoo.com.br

São Paulo - Ribeirão Preto e região

Aparecido Marcos Massita

Tel: (16) 98128-1451   (16) 4141-2802
(16) 98165-5317
mmassita@terra.com.br

Araçatuba - Marília

Valdemir de Souza Abril (Nil)
Tel: (11) 97015-0042
nilmontehor@hotmail.com

Guarulhos - SP

Evandro José Gonçalves Maia
Tel: (11) 97334-4742 / 4117-5340
d.m.jreprecomer@gmail.com

São Paulo - Vale do Paraíba

Ricardo Martins Mendes
Tel: (12) 97401-0228   ID 45*12*40407
ricardo.martins@oximig.com.br

Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Missoes Representação Com. LTDA
Tel: (21) 98816-6757
luciojsoares@gmail.com

Espirito Santo - ES

Vieira Carvalho
Tel: (27) 3229-1308 (27) 99962-3540
noemir@oi.com.br

Oximig Betim - MG

Vânia / José de Lourdes
Tel/Fax: (31) 3511-6744   (31) 3594-5452
Rua da França, 77
Jardim Casa Branca - Betim - MG - CEP 32656-618
vania.mg@oximig.com.br

Mato Grosso do Sul - MS

Dácio
Tel: (67) 3387- 3891  (67) 9959-3269
gugirepresentacoes@superig.com.br

Goias / Distrito Federal

Jefferson Jacks
Tel: (62) 98147-8722 (62) 3286-5175
fredrep4@terra.com.br

Mato Grosso - MT

Karina Lemos
Tel: (69) 98126-6100
karina@oximig.com.br

Clomax Clóvis Representações - BA

Clóvis
Tel: (71) 3382-7696
       (71) 99985-2988
clomax@ig.com.br

Maranhão - PI

João Torres  Repres. Ltda
Tel: (86) 3081-8194  (86) 99974- 1076
jtorres.vendas@hotmail.com

Oximig Nordeste

Iguatemy
Tel/Fax: (81) 3094-0143
Av. Abdo Cabus, 1405 - CEP 54440-350
Candeias - Jaboatão dos Guararapes - PE
oximig.pe@oximig.com.br

Ceará - CE

Francisco Rosalbo de Castro Cruz
Tel: (85) 3491-3972 (85) 9739-2627
soldamix@msn.com

Pará - PA

Martins e Galvao Rep. Comer.
Tel: (91)99114-1952 / (91)3237-2078
galvao.rep@gmail.com

Oximig Norte

Karina Lemos
Tel (92) 3085-0021 - (069) 981266100
Rua Desembargador Gaspar Guimaraes, 649
Bairro - Pr 10 de Novembro
Manaus-AM - CEP 69050-662
karina@oximig.com.br