Nossos REPRESENTANTES

 

Oximig Betim - MG

Vânia / José de Lourdes
Tel/Fax: (31) 3511-6744   (31) 3594-5452
Rua de Portugal, 55
Jardim Casa Branca - Betim - MG - CEP 32656-514
vania.mg@oximig.com.br

Oximig Amazonia

Karina Lemos
Tel (92) 98129-0086   (92) 3085-0021
Av. Tefe, 3626 Japim, Manaus-AM - CEP 69078-000
karina@oximig.com.br

Oximig Recife - PE

Iguatemy
Tel/Fax: (81) 3094-0143
Av. Abdo Cabus, 1405 - CEP 54440-350
Candeias - Jaboatão dos Guararapes - PE
oximig.pe@oximig.com.br / Skype: roberta.oximig

Oximig do Sul

Rogério / Marcos
Tel: (54) 3537-0800
Rua Gilberto Candeias, 1061
Caxias do Sul - RS - CEP 95032-613
oximig@oximigdosul.com.br

ABCD e Litoral - SP

Alexandre P. da Silva
Tel (11) 97015-0041 Tim
Nextel (11) 94016-7733   ID 35*30*63340
alexandre@oximig.com.br

São Paulo - São José do Rio Preto e região

Steagall e Bortoleto Ltda. - Ediovaldo
Tel: (17) 3242-1667   (17) 99201-5444
ediovaldo@yahoo.com.br

São Paulo - Vale do Paraíba

Ricardo Martins Mendes
Tel: (12) 97401-0228   ID 45*12*40407
ricardo.martins@oximig.com.br

São Paulo - Ribeirão Preto e região

Aparecido Marcos Massita

Tel: (16) 98128-1451   (16) 4141-2802
(16) 98165-5317
mmassita@terra.com.br

São Paulo - Centro

Domingos Zuppo
Tel: (11) 9914-9562   ID 55*7*936905
domzuppo@hotmail.com

Sorocaba - Jundiaí e região

Claudio Guilherme
Tel: (11) 97277-9493
claudioguilherme10@hotmail.com

Araçatuba - Marília

Valdemir de Souza Abril (Nil)
Tel: (11) 97015-0042
nilmontehor@hotmail.com

Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Toninho Naressi
Tel: (19) 99284-6226   (21) 981518660
toninhonaressi@hotmail.com

Clomax Clóvis Representações - BA

Clóvis
Tel: (71) 3382-7696
       (71) 99985-2988
clomax@ig.com.br

Maranhão - PI

João Torres  Repres. Ltda
Tel: (86) 3081-8194  (86) 99974- 1076
jtorres.vendas@hotmail.com

Mato Grosso do Sul - MS

Dácio
Tel: (67) 3387- 3891  (67) 9959-3269
gugirepresentacoes@superig.com.br

Espirito Santo - ES

Vieira Carvalho
Tel: (27) 3229-1308 (27) 99962-3540
noemir@oi.com.br

Ceará - CE

Francisco Rosalbo de Castro Cruz
Tel: (85) 3491-3972 (85) 9739-2627
soldamix@msn.com

Goias / Distrito Federal

Jefferson Jacks
Tel: (62) 98147-8722 (62) 3286-5175
fredrep4@terra.com.br

Pará - PA

Pará Estrutural Com. e Repres
Tel: (91) 3223-6600 (91) 8165-6468
estrutural.rep@terra.com.br

Guarulhos - SP

Evandro José Gonçalves Maia
Tel: (11) 97334-4742 / 4117-5340
evandrojmaia14@gmail.com

Rio Grande do Norte - RN

Max Mafaldo Repres. Ltda.
Tel: (84) 3234-1444 (84) 99982-9886
vendas@maxmafaldo.com.br